Evening Redness in the West

Well now that Dad’s sent my blog to everyone I really ought to fix it up, add some pictures, fancy background, etc. However, I’m currently using internet on another computer while I try to connect my own so that will have to wait.

I’m currently with my host family. Guy my age, mother whose a Russian teacher, and a giant wolfhound (asian shepherd is the technical name but they were bred to fight wolves).

I want to see if I can hook up the Spot communicator to the blog because I’ll be out in the country side in a week. May or may not be possible….

I saw a gorgeous monastery today. They had pigeons inside flying around the giant golden statue.

Leave a Reply

