A Change

I’m splitting up this blog into two. This one will be pictures and stories from kayaking, climbing and school. There other will be the random bits of post-modernist cultural theory, technology, and transhumanism that I get excited about. It will be here. It will likely be less coherent.

Also I’m going to try to use this blog more often for fun things. Like blizzards and all the trees that weren’t ready for blizzards because fall wasn’t over yet.

There were branches everywhere. Most of the area lost power for days. I tested out my new camera. It seems I haven’t quite got the hang of it yet, but I’m very hopeful.

When I looked at the trees, I imagined the guys who must have worked on them for decades. It must have been really sad.

This was probably the biggest thing I saw down.

Leave a Reply

